Select Board:

Select Board Office: (207) 562-2150

Select Board Chair:
Gail Belyea: (207) 562-9031
email: gbelyea@townofperumaine.org

Select Board Vice Chair:
Kathryn Lawrence: (207) 562-2336
email: klawrence@townofperumaine.org

Select Board Member:
Jason Dolloff: (207) 418-7475
email: jdolloff@townofperumaine.org

Select Board Member: 
Arthur Clifford: (207) 357-4861
email: aclifford@townofperumaine.org

Select Board Member: 
Patrick Houghton: (207) 357-4846
email: phoughton@townofperumaine.org

Secretary:

Jess Carrier : (207) 562-2150
email: secretary@townofperumaine.org

Select Board Office Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m., 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Select Board Office is closed on Wednesday’s. Hours subject to change

Select Board Meetings: Monday’s starting at 6:00 p.m. (unless otherwise posted.)

Town Clerk, Tax Collector & Treasurer:
Town Clerk’s Office: (207) 562-4627

Town Clerk, Tax Collector & Treasurer: Debra Coudrain
Deputy:
peruclerk@roadrunner.com

Town Clerk’s Office Hours:
Monday: 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m., 1:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m., 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Town Clerk’s Office is closed on Wednesday’s. Hours subject to change.

Fire Department:
Emergency: 911
Fire Station: (207) 562-7551
Fire Chief: Dan Carrier Jr: (207) 357-1031

Road Department Garage:
Town Garage: (207) 562-4657

Road Commissioner: Brad Hutchings: (207) 562-2005
email: peruroadcommissioner@gmail.com
Road Crew:
Rick Vaughn
Ryan Child

Planning Board
Warren MacFawn (Chairman) wmacfawn@roadrunner.com
Andy St. Pierre (Vice-Chairman) stpierre@yahoo.com
Clifton Thurston thurstoncliff@yahoo.com
Earle Wingate ewing83@gmail.com
Tim Placey timplacey@gmail.com
Secretary:

(207) 562-2150

Licensed Plumbing Inspector:
David Errington 562-8081

Animal Control Officer:
Robert Briggs 1-800-733-1421

RSU 56 Board of Directors

Fire Marshal:

Joseph E. Thomas, Fire Marshal
Richard McCarthy, Assistant Fire Marshal, Prevention Division